Club Officers 2016

FLAG OFFICERS 2016 Name
Commodore Phil Worth pkworth@aol.com Outlook Louis@lmolden.orangehome.co.uLouis@lmolden.orangehome.co.uk Outlook Louis@lmolden.orangehome.co.uk
Vice Commodore (Chair House & Grounds)
Rear Commodore (Chair Sailing com) Committee) Wayne Atherton wayneatherton3383@hotmail.com
ELECTED OFFICERS
Hon. Secretary Angela Sweeney sweeneydrew@ntlworld.com
Hon. Treasurer John Cronshaw john@johncron.co.uk
Hon. Sailing Secretary Patrick Manning patrickmanning445@hotmail.co.uk
DIRECTORS
Simon Reddecliffe s_reddecliffe@fsmail.net
Ian Brown ianeditz@googlemail.com
Louis Moulden Louis@lmolden.orangehome.co.uk
Deborah Massey deborah@iwmdesigns.co.uk
Graham Clow gclow@ntlworld.com
Rene Savelli rene@savelli.co.uk
OFFICERS
Membership Secretary Hilary Baycroft hilary.baycroft@ntlworld.com
Principle Race Officer Tony Cropper anthony.cropper@ntlworld.com
Bill Myles bill.myles@blueyonder.co.uk
Results Secretary Graham Crabtree harmonie25@yahoo.co.uk
Training Principle David Helme david@helme.org.uk
House & Grounds Secretary Don McDermott donmcdt21@gmail.com
Social Secretary Liz Worth ejworth@hotmail.co.uk
Website Rene Savelli rene@savelli.co.uk
Website Patrick Manning patrickmanning445@hotmail.co.uk