Club Officers

FLAG OFFICERS 2014 Name
Commodore Louis Moulden Louis@lmolden.orangehome.co.uk Outlook Louis@lmolden.orangehome.co.uLouis@lmolden.orangehome.co.uk Outlook Louis@lmolden.orangehome.co.uk
Vice Commodore (Chair House & Grounds) Paul Beckford paulgb@btinternet.com
Rear Commodore (Chair Sailing com) Committee) Phil Worth pkworth@aol.com
ELECTED OFFICERS
Hon. Secretary Kaye Hodgson kaye_hodgson@hotmail.com
Hon. Treasurer John Cronshaw john@johncron.co.uk
Hon. Sailing Secretary Patrick Manning patrickmanning445@hotmail.co.uk
DIRECTORS
Dick Hodgson dick_hodgson@hotmail.com
Deborah Massey deborah@iwmdesigns.co.uk
David Helme david@helme.org.uk
Rene Savelli rene@savelli.co.uk
OFFICERS
Membership Secreatry Hilary Baycroft
Principle Race Officer Tony Cropper
Bosun
Assistant Bosun
Results Secretary Patrick Manning patrickmanning445@hotmail.co.uk
Training Principle David Hopkins
House & Grounds Secretary Don McDermott
Bar Chairman Dick Hodgson dick_hodgson@hotmail.com
Social Secretary