Club Officers 2017

FLAG OFFICERS 2017 Name
Commodore Phil Worth pkworth@aol.com Outlook Louis@lmolden.orangehome.co.uLouis@lmolden.orangehome.co.uk Outlook Louis@lmolden.orangehome.co.uk
Vice Commodore (Chair House & Grounds) Wayne Atherton wayneatherton3383@hotmail.com
Rear Commodore (Chair Sailing com) Committee) Ian Brown ianeditz@googlemail.com
ELECTED OFFICERS
Hon. Secretary Angela Sweeney sweeneydrew@ntlworld.com
Hon. Treasurer John Cronshaw john@johncron.co.uk
Hon. Sailing Secretary Patrick Manning patrickmanning445@hotmail.co.uk
DIRECTORS
Simon Reddecliffe s_reddecliffe@fsmail.net
Brian Welbourn 07785 366449 brian@bwelbourn.plus.com
Louis Moulden 07977 514776 Louis@lmolden.orangehome.co.uk
Deborah Massey 07975 897476 deborah@iwmdesigns.co.uk
John Chisholm 07803 246357 j.chisholm@lancaster.ac.uk
Rene Savelli 07899 900867 rene@savelli.co.uk
Gary Catterall 07714 675458 g.catterall@yahoo.co.uk
OFFICERS
Membership Secretary Hilary Baycroft hilary.baycroft@ntlworld.com
Principle Race Officer Tony Cropper anthony.cropper@ntlworld.com
Bill Myles bill.myles@blueyonder.co.uk
Results Secretary Graham Crabtree harmonie25@yahoo.co.uk
Training Principle David Helme david@helme.org.uk
House & Grounds Secretary Don McDermott donmcdt21@gmail.com
Social Secretary Liz Worth ejworth@hotmail.co.uk
Website Rene Savelli rene@savelli.co.uk
Website Patrick Manning patrickmanning445@hotmail.co.uk