Club Officers

FLAG OFFICERS 2015 Name
Commodore Paul Beckford paulgb@btinternet.com Outlook Louis@lmolden.orangehome.co.uLouis@lmolden.orangehome.co.uk Outlook Louis@lmolden.orangehome.co.uk
Vice Commodore (Chair House & Grounds) Phil Worth pkworth@aol.com
Rear Commodore (Chair Sailing com) Committee) Dick Hodgson dick_hodgson@hotmail.com
ELECTED OFFICERS
Hon. Secretary Kaye Hodgson kaye_hodgson@hotmail.com
Hon. Treasurer John Cronshaw john@johncron.co.uk
Hon. Sailing Secretary Patrick Manning patrickmanning445@hotmail.co.uk
DIRECTORS
Deborah Massey deborah@iwmdesigns.co.uk
David Helme david@helme.org.uk
Rene Savelli rene@savelli.co.uk
Louis Moulden Louis@lmolden.orangehome.co.uk
Chris Blackburn
Ian Brown
OFFICERS
Membership Secreatry Hilary Baycroft
Principle Race Officer Tony Cropper
Bosun
Results Secretary Patrick Manning patrickmanning445@hotmail.co.uk
Training Principle David Hopkins
House & Grounds Secretary Don McDermott
Bar Chairman Dick Hodgson dick_hodgson@hotmail.com
Social Secretary

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player